Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board - Billie Kasper
Chair-Elect - Susan Seabolt  
Treasurer - Phyllis Lyons
Past Chairman of the Board - Kelly Epton
Vice-Chairman, Internal Affairs - Same as Chair-Elect
President - Laurie Barkham

Board of Directors       

December, 2016
Bobbi Byford - Trinity Valley Electric Coop               
Mary Elsbecker - City Bank                        
Scott Gilmore - Housewarmers of  Forney                
Phyllis Lyons - City Bank                        
Kelly Epton - American National Bank                

December, 2017
Dee Carter – Dee Carter State Farm                   
Holly Kile – Kile Properties                        
William Morgan – Lone Star Credit Union                
Susan Seabolt – City Bank  

December, 2018
Larry Coker - Forney Independent School District
Ryan Kile - Kile Properties
Greg Paschall - Intex Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Billie Kasper - Flower Basket
Pam Donnell - Elite Appeals, LLC
Marshall Hodge - Texas Bank and Trust

Mac McCuistion                               
Weldon Adams                                
Art Stone                                
Craig S. Woodring       

Committee Chairmen

Auction Committee - Phyllis Lyons
Banquet Committee - Bobbi Byford
Business Expo - Holly Kile
Golf Tournament -Tom Belobraydic & Willie Morgan
Membership & Welcoming Development - Dee Carter
Monthly Luncheon & Guest Speaker Committee - Kelly Epton
Selection of New Directors - Susan Seabolt
Tourism Development - Billie Kasper   




Back to Top