• Board of Directors

  • Executive Board

    Chairman of the Board - Deann Scroggins
    Chair-Elect - Jessica Browning
    Treasurer -  Phyllis Lyons
    Past Chairman of the Board - Starla Howell
    Vice-Chairman, Internal Affairs - Same as Chair-Elect
    President - Laurie Barkham

    Board of Directors

    December, 2021
    Larry Coker- Forney Independent School District
    Ryan Kile - Kile Properties
    Greg Paschall - Intex Electrical Contractors, Inc.
    Deann Scroggins - Stewart Title
    James Stroman Jr. - City of Talty
    Nicole Carpenter - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

    December, 2022
    Starla Howell - Edward Jones
    Phyllis Lyons - City Bank
    Emily Warnasch - Bin 741
    Jessica Browning - Browning Insurance Agency
    Kate Keierleber - Forney Education Foundation

    December 2023

    Willie Morgan - Lone Star Credit Union

    Sheri Garza - Madre's Cocina

    Ann Johnson - Murrey, Paschall, & Caperton

    Susan Seabolt - City Bank



    Judy & Cary Griffin
    Art Stone
    Craig S. Woodring

    Committee Chairmen

    Auction Committee - Phyllis Lyons
    Banquet Committee - Starla Howell
    Golf Tournament -   Craig S. Woodring
    Membership Development & Social Media - Emily Warnasch
    Monthly Luncheon & Guest Speaker Committee -
    Selection of New Directors -
    Tourism Development - Billie Kasper

  • chamber banner ad